Yorkshire Hockey Association
The online home of Yorkshire Hockey
| Home | COMPETITIONS & RESULTS | Calendar | TABLES | Cups | Clubs | Venues | Officiating & Rules | Gallery | YHA HANDBOOK | Downloads | Links | Fixture Bureau | WANTED & ADS |
Search Yorkshire Hockey Association
Counter
This page today ...
total: 8
unique: 5

This page ever ...
total: 3048798
unique: 2413422

Site ...
total: 14020460
unique: 6183439
Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me


*
News - Category 'YHA Women's Hockey League News'
LINDUM 1 (WOMEN)
Friday 27 January 2017 - 13:51:06
YHA Men's League Cups
Monday 10 October 2016 - 15:34:44
There's still time to start your Road to Lee Valley
Tuesday 06 September 2016 - 09:38:32
YHA Elite Cup and Champions Trophy Results
Saturday 03 September 2016 - 19:21:50
YHA Men's & Women's League Cups 2016-17
Wednesday 17 August 2016 - 13:20:38
YHA Cup Final Days 2016
Saturday 16 April 2016 - 20:36:57
YHA Men's 1st XI Trophy Results
Thursday 17 September 2015 - 09:33:02
YHA KO Competition Fixtures
Thursday 10 September 2015 - 12:37:03
YHA Men's Champions Trophy & Women's Elite Cup Results
Sunday 06 September 2015 - 18:12:04
RESULTS of YHA Cup Finals
Sunday 19 April 2015 - 19:46:59
Go to page       >>  



Headlines

»Get to know: Las Leonas
All you need to know about Argentina!
»FIH World Rankings updated
Australia's men move to top spot while New Zealand women leapfrog Aussie counterparts
»Prestigious SJA award for Kate and Helen Richardson-Walsh
Olympic champions receive National Lottery Spirit of Sport Award in London
»The Trans-Tasman Derby!
Australia and New Zealand will go head to head at the Vitality Hockey Women's World Cup in London!
»Brave defeat for England in final World League match
Despite a battling performance the boys can't quite overcome the Dutch


Date published: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:26:31 GMT

 
All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Yorkshire Hockey Association.