Yorkshire Hockey Association
The online home of Yorkshire Hockey
| Home | COMPETITIONS & RESULTS | Calendar | TABLES | Cups | Clubs | Venues | Officiating & Rules | Gallery | YHA HANDBOOK | Downloads | Links | Fixture Bureau | WANTED & ADS |
Search Yorkshire Hockey Association
Counter
This page today ...
total: 44
unique: 15

This page ever ...
total: 3020930
unique: 2397352

Site ...
total: 13747409
unique: 6143492
Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me


*
News - Category 'YHA Women's Hockey League News'
LINDUM 1 (WOMEN)
Friday 27 January 2017 - 13:51:06
YHA Men's League Cups
Monday 10 October 2016 - 15:34:44
There's still time to start your Road to Lee Valley
Tuesday 06 September 2016 - 09:38:32
YHA Elite Cup and Champions Trophy Results
Saturday 03 September 2016 - 19:21:50
YHA Men's & Women's League Cups 2016-17
Wednesday 17 August 2016 - 13:20:38
YHA Cup Final Days 2016
Saturday 16 April 2016 - 20:36:57
YHA Men's 1st XI Trophy Results
Thursday 17 September 2015 - 09:33:02
YHA KO Competition Fixtures
Thursday 10 September 2015 - 12:37:03
YHA Men's Champions Trophy & Women's Elite Cup Results
Sunday 06 September 2015 - 18:12:04
RESULTS of YHA Cup Finals
Sunday 19 April 2015 - 19:46:59
Go to page       >>  



Headlines

»Your England Hockey Team of the Week!
Players from Yardley, Wolverhampton and Carlisle included!
»Competition Management System Update
»O65s selectors wanted
Applications wanted for Women's 065s squad
»Surbiton overcome Wimbledon challenge
Reigning champions victorious in the Men's Premier Division
»Surbiton beaten by Uni of Birmingham
University of Birmingham overcome reigning champs in the Investec Women's Premier Division


Date published: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 05:57:48 GMT

 
All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Yorkshire Hockey Association.