Yorkshire Hockey Association
The online home of Yorkshire Hockey
| Home | COMPETITIONS & RESULTS | Calendar | TABLES | Cups | Clubs | Venues | Officiating & Rules | Gallery | YHA HANDBOOK | Downloads | Links | Fixture Bureau | WANTED & ADS |
Search Yorkshire Hockey Association
Counter
This page today ...
total: 125
unique: 59

This page ever ...
total: 2996331
unique: 2384172

Site ...
total: 13546640
unique: 6114358
Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me


*
News - Category 'YHA Women's Hockey League News'
LINDUM 1 (WOMEN)
Friday 27 January 2017 - 13:51:06
YHA Men's League Cups
Monday 10 October 2016 - 15:34:44
There's still time to start your Road to Lee Valley
Tuesday 06 September 2016 - 09:38:32
YHA Elite Cup and Champions Trophy Results
Saturday 03 September 2016 - 19:21:50
YHA Men's & Women's League Cups 2016-17
Wednesday 17 August 2016 - 13:20:38
YHA Cup Final Days 2016
Saturday 16 April 2016 - 20:36:57
YHA Men's 1st XI Trophy Results
Thursday 17 September 2015 - 09:33:02
YHA KO Competition Fixtures
Thursday 10 September 2015 - 12:37:03
YHA Men's Champions Trophy & Women's Elite Cup Results
Sunday 06 September 2015 - 18:12:04
RESULTS of YHA Cup Finals
Sunday 19 April 2015 - 19:46:59
Go to page       >>  



Headlines

»Pure Hockey Gold: What it means to play for England
“Pulling on the England shirt is something truly special."
»Pure Hockey Gold: Be the difference!
“The support we get from the crowd, just seeing white and red everywhere."
»IMHA European Tournament 2017 - Day 5
Another undefeated day in Holland!!!!
»IMHA European Tournament 2017.
Saturday's results from Tilburg
»IMHA European Tournament 2017.
Stunning Results from Tilburg on Day 3.


Date published: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 17:44:59 GMT

 
All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Yorkshire Hockey Association.