Yorkshire Hockey Association
The online home of Yorkshire Hockey
| Home | COMPETITIONS & RESULTS | TABLES | SUMMER EVENTS | Calendar | Cups | Clubs | Venues | Officiating & Rules | Gallery | YHA HANDBOOK | Downloads | Privacy | Links | Fixture Bureau | WANTED & ADS |
Search Yorkshire Hockey Association
Counter
This page today ...
total: 359
unique: 202

This page ever ...
total: 3346416
unique: 2559637

Site ...
total: 16308718
unique: 6525820
Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me


*
News - Category 'Yorkshire County News'
League Fixtures Postponed on 30 November 2019
Tuesday 03 December 2019 - 11:38:49
YHA League & Cup News - 12 September 2019
Thursday 12 September 2019 - 12:16:29
Hockey on Saturday 1 June 2019
Thursday 30 May 2019 - 13:06:31
Ken Stephenson
Monday 13 May 2019 - 10:27:37
YHA Clubs Meeting - Wednesday 12 June 2019
Thursday 02 May 2019 - 12:41:11
YHA Annual Presentation Dinner 2018-19
Tuesday 05 March 2019 - 12:58:25
Kath Stephenson
Friday 11 January 2019 - 09:48:05
Chris Parke
Thursday 18 October 2018 - 12:58:21
Graham Seaton
Sunday 30 September 2018 - 11:02:01
Go to page       >>  



Headlines

»EG women relegated, men finish fourth in EuroHockey Indoor competitions
Spirited performances from East Grinstead in EuroHockey Indoor Club tournaments
»AGM Resolution - It's countdown time
There is just one month before the 2020 England Hockey AGM
»ROUND-UP: Men's Hockey League
Hampstead & Westminster held leaders Surbiton to a 1-1 draw.
»ROUND-UP: Investec Women's Hockey League
Buckingham boosted their play-off hopes with a 2-1 win over higher-placed Hampstead & Westminster
»Legendary volunteer Donna Mills celebrating 500 games with Ipswich
'I just couldn't imagine the team without her!'


Date published: Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:55:57 GMT

 
All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Yorkshire Hockey Association.