Yorkshire Hockey Association
The online home of Yorkshire Hockey
| Home | COMPETITIONS & RESULTS | TABLES | SUMMER EVENTS | Calendar | Cups | Clubs | Venues | Officiating & Rules | Gallery | YHA HANDBOOK | Downloads | Privacy | Links | Fixture Bureau | WANTED & ADS |
Search Yorkshire Hockey Association
Counter
This page today ...
total: 893
unique: 452

This page ever ...
total: 3332758
unique: 2551985

Site ...
total: 16179824
unique: 6506203
Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me


*
News - Category 'Yorkshire County News'
League Fixtures Postponed on 30 November 2019
Tuesday 03 December 2019 - 11:38:49
YHA League & Cup News - 12 September 2019
Thursday 12 September 2019 - 12:16:29
Hockey on Saturday 1 June 2019
Thursday 30 May 2019 - 13:06:31
Ken Stephenson
Monday 13 May 2019 - 10:27:37
YHA Clubs Meeting - Wednesday 12 June 2019
Thursday 02 May 2019 - 12:41:11
YHA Annual Presentation Dinner 2018-19
Tuesday 05 March 2019 - 12:58:25
Kath Stephenson
Friday 11 January 2019 - 09:48:05
Chris Parke
Thursday 18 October 2018 - 12:58:21
Graham Seaton
Sunday 30 September 2018 - 11:02:01
Go to page       >>  



Headlines

»Jones and Shipperley proud to fly Welsh flag in FIH Pro League
Four Wales players set to feature against Australia and New Zealand
»Which FIHPL games can I watch for free in January?
Six matches availalable on FIH.Live without subscription
»Hager: Dutch not unbeatable
Mark Hager talks through how each of the women’s sides are shaping up going into FIH Pro League 2020
»Bray and Ward claim Hockey Writers' Club Awards
Pair presented with Player of the Year Award at annual event
»Team Of The Week 2019/20 - Round 10
Team of the Week returns with a bang!


Date published: Sat, 18 Jan 2020 23:13:45 GMT

 
All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Yorkshire Hockey Association.